Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday9am - 10pm
  • Thursday9am - 10pm
  • Friday9am - 10pm
  • Saturday9am - 10pm
  • Sunday9am - 10pm

Reviews

At Beautyflower we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers, Chocolate, and Teddy came on time. The chocolate was great, the flowers were beautiful and the Teddy was good quality. A+ customer service. Thank you Beauty Flower & direct2florist.com for helping cheer up my daughter a little during this difficult time.

5/5

Kelly - D2f Review

7th Jan, 2022

Nice products, recipient was happy!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2021

Gorgeous flowers. Beautiful arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Dec, 2021

"Flowers were beautiful, staff was very responsive, the delivery was fast, all in all a great experience.

5/5

Mr Tudor - D2f Review

10th Dec, 2021

Ordered aBlue Aegean bouquet but flowers delivered were pink! But it was a lovely display

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Dec, 2021

Όμορφα λουλούδια, σας ευχαριστόυμε πολύ.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Dec, 2021

Such an amazing service! Ordered from the U.K. mid morning a lovely Teddy and some red roses! Arrived in Rhodes later that same day! The teddy bear holding the roses with my words beautifully written on a card attached to the flowers! Very impressed with the speed the service and the products!

5/5

Miss Bryan - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2021

Excellent product. Very accurately described.
Used 2nd time in four months and I highly recommend it.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Nov, 2021

My friend was very pleased with her arrangement of flowers, that I had ordered to send to her to Greece.Will use direct2florist again as was happy with there delivery.

5/5

Miss Bardini - D2f Review

25th Nov, 2021

Perfect flowers, perfect delivery, everything perfect. Thank you!

5/5

Family - D2f Review

16th Oct, 2021

Our Latest Arrangements