Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday9am - 10pm
  • Thursday9am - 10pm
  • Friday9am - 10pm
  • Saturday9am - 10pm
  • Sunday9am - 10pm

Reviews

At Beautyflower we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

My daughter was in Athens for her 21st birthday. I live in the US and found this florist online. Ordering online was quick and easy and the flowers were delivered to her at her hotel in a timely manner. They were fresh and beautiful and she was delightfully surprised!!

5/5

Mrs TABER - D2f Review

21st May, 2022

Amazing flowers arrangement. Very very happy

5/5

Diane - D2f Review

7th May, 2022

Lovely flowers delivered on the day and time. Well done Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Hill - D2f Review

19th Apr, 2022

Amazing service, and beautiful flowers. A+++

5/5

Mrs Gatzogiannis - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with you. Being in the United States and sending flowers to another country was much easier than I anticipated due to your excellent follow-through and follow-up. Your thorough communication through email was excellent and very helpful. I would definitely recommend using this florist and will keep them in mind if I need to send flowers again.

5/5

Ms Tobin - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2022

Thank you very much for the delivery, my girlfriend loved them.

5/5

Galit - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2022

Flowers, Chocolate, and Teddy came on time. The chocolate was great, the flowers were beautiful and the Teddy was good quality. A+ customer service. Thank you Beauty Flower & direct2florist.com for helping cheer up my daughter a little during this difficult time.

5/5

Kelly - D2f Review

7th Jan, 2022

Nice products, recipient was happy!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2021

Gorgeous flowers. Beautiful arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Dec, 2021

"Flowers were beautiful, staff was very responsive, the delivery was fast, all in all a great experience.

5/5

Mr Tudor - D2f Review

10th Dec, 2021

Our Latest Arrangements